UTS Library

Library Accessibility Officers

Library Accessiblity Officers will assist you to use Library services, resources and facilities.

Access Services Team

Please contact staff for information about your Library record, accessing and borrowing Library materials and booking rooms, including the Assistive Technology rooms.

Mark Christopher
Mark.Christopher@uts.edu.au

Marisa Rodriguez
Marisa.Rodriguez@uts.edu.au

Sris Ponniahpillai
Sris.Ponniahpillai@uts.edu.au

Adam Huthnance
Adam.Huthnance@uts.edu.au 

Alternative Formats Service

For assistance please email our eReadings staff and for updates on the availability of your alternative format material or access problems.

Information Services Team

Please contact staff for:

  • an introduction to Library services and facilities
  • training in finding information and using assistive technologies and software

Steven Byrnes
Steven.Byrnes@uts.edu.au

Jackie Edwards
Jackie.Edwards@uts.edu.au

Sean Riley
Sean.Riley@uts.edu.au

Need help?

Assistance is also available from staff at the Library service desks, or via Ask a Librarian.